Guilty Pleasures

We all have them. I’ve decided to reveal mine.

  1. Pretty Little Liars. Yes it’s a teen tv show. I don’t care. I love it.
  2. Teen novels. Yes I’m a 26 year old woman. Yes I read teen novels like the Lux Series, House of Knight Series, and other teen books. They make me happy.
  3. I’m a Taylor Swift and One Direction fan. There I said it. I feel strange being in my late 20’s and being a fan of these artists which is why it’s on my list of guilty pleasures.
  4. My first ever concert was seeing Clay Aiken. I don’t even feel bad about it.
  5. I watch anime. Bleach is my favorite and I’m actually trying to get into more. Cartoons aren’t just for children anymore!!!
  6. I’ve subscribed to World of Warcraft for almost 11 years now – since it was first released. I’m online almost every single night doing one thing or another.
  7. Supernatural is my favorite show and always will be. I feel like I’ve grown up with these guys over the years (as I’ve been a fan since the pilot) so I have a deeper connection to the show and the actors than normal people have, I think.
  8. I love the 100. Again, a teen show, but both me and my 34 year old boyfriend love it. When’s the next season coming on netflix???
  9. I was a big Constantine fan (the show) and I’m really sad they canceled it…BRING IT BACK. Firefly too please 🙂 (That’s also a tv show if you aren’t aware. BIG fan of that, too.)
  10. Summoner’s War. It’s a tablet game (I have an iPad mini that I love) that I’m addicted to, along with a few other games: Sim City: Build It, Clash of Clans, Jurassic Builder, Sims Free Play, and Dragonvale.

Those are a few of my Guilty Pleasures!!! What are yours?? 🙂 I’m curious!

Some not-so-guilty pleasures:

  1. Fringe (TV Show)
  2. Cookie dough
  3. Ice cream (preferably Superman flavored or chocolate chip cookie dough…or mint chocolate chip…or a turtle sundae YUM)
  4. Lie to Me (miss this show <3)
  5. Harry Potter book and movie series
  6. Star Wars
  7. Star Trek
  8. Reading
  9. Writing
  10. Laying in bed, cuddling, and watching tv with the love of my life ❤
10 thoughts on “Guilty Pleasures

    1. River Hayden

      I know how you feel. I reached the end of Lie to Me and I hated how they ended it…NEED MORE!!! Also…how excited are you to find out who Charles is tomorrow??? 😀

      Like

    1. River Hayden

      So true. My stepdaughter has gotten into anime and she’s only 13…we’ve been having difficulty finding age-appropriate anime for her. The struggle is real!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

