More from my book! And news :)

“I knew he, my fiancé, couldn’t handle me and my issues anymore. He shouldn’t have had to in the first place, but I was lucky enough to find someone who loved me and wanted so much for our relationship to work out. I wanted to change myself for him.” -River Hayden, an excerpt from The Road to Becoming a Survivor.

News: My publisher contacted me today saying the formatting issues are almost fixed!!! This means I’ll get to see it soon before it’s released to the public!!! [Insert internal screaming here.]

10 thoughts on “More from my book! And news :)

    1. River Hayden

      Thank you Sarah 🙂 You just made me tear up with this comment. You are so right and it feels SO good having the amazing support with this blog 😀 thank you thank you!!!

      Liked by 2 people

      1. You have earned everything you are finally getting. I am so glad things are finally turning around. I will have to try and save up money for your book. It will take awhile but I will do it. I can’t wait to read everything. I know how far you have come. Love and hugs

        Liked by 2 people

      2. River Hayden

        You made me cry!! Haha. I don’t cry tears of joy often so thank you for that 🙂 I may be a writer but I don’t think I’ll ever be able to express how much that means to me 🙂 thank you thank you 🙂 I feel so blessed!!! ❤

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Pingback: Transcend ❤

Leave a Reply

