Saturday!!!

Received news from my publisher…they are planning on releasing the book for purchasing THIS SATURDAY!!! [Insert internal screaming here]

I don’t have the cover yet, but I’m told I’ll get it before the book is released. I’ll share that as soon as I get it. I am so giddy and impatient though. I WANT IT NOW!!! I feel like Veruca in Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory lol. Hopefully I don’t turn into a giant blueberry!!! >.>

I’m thinking of looking for individuals to write reviews for my book, so if you are interested please let me know! I won’t be able to give out free copies, so you’ll have to buy the book to read and review it, but I PROMISE it’s worth it 🙂 It’s a great book, if I do say so myself lol.

That’s all I have for now. Have a wonderful Thursday my lovely blogily!!! ❤

9 thoughts on “Saturday!!!

    1. River Hayden

      No 😦 they keep having problems with amazon. I’m told today it’s going to be but they didn’t post about it on facebook last night like I was told so I’m not holding my breath. Not happy with this publisher 😦

      Like

Leave a Reply

