The Road to Becoming a Survivor

My book has FINALLY been published!!!  Officially released 9/23/15! It’s available for purchase here:

http://www.amazon.com/Road-Becoming-Survivor-R-Hayden-ebook/dp/B015RR25GW/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1443128258&sr=8-1&keywords=the+road+to+becoming+a+survivor

I’m still looking for reviewers so if you’re interested PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE let me know 🙂

I love you all! Thank you for putting up with me and supporting me through this. I’M SO EXCITED!!!

13 thoughts on “The Road to Becoming a Survivor

  1. Oh River,
    I started a wish list and added it there. I read the preview/first chapters…
    I can’t wait to read the rest of it. October is coming up /payday for him. I will try and take it out then.
    I would volunteer to do a preview but am not sure how good of one I would be. I would be honest . You could count on that. I bet you are flying high right now. Did you get a Book for yourself or did they only do it online?
    I am so happy for you.
    Really excited. I wish I could celebrate with you.
    Love Sarah

    Liked by 1 person

    1. River Hayden

      Awww thank youuuu 🙂 I am on cloud 9 right now and it’s not going away any time soon lol. It’s all online for now so no book for me…as long as book sales are good, it’s a possibility though!!! 🙂 I can’t wait to see how this all turns out! Thank you so much for the support. I would absolutely love to see/read your review of my book 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I will let you know when I can buy your book. Danny gets paid on the first.
        Hopefully soon after. Money is really short right now. I had to borrow from my dad.
        I hate doing that.
        Love you.
        I am so excited for you. You worked hard for this. You went through a hell of a lot to get here.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. River Hayden

        I understand how it is going paycheck to paycheck so don’t worry! I’m just grateful you’re planning to buy it at all 😀 ❤ I hate borrowing, to.. 😦 I hope things get better for you though 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

