Any Poetry Lovers??

Even if you aren’t really a poetry lover, I suggest you check out Moonchild Dreams. I love this book and inspired me to write some of my own works. Maybe it will inspire you also? Here’s a link to buy it on Amazon:

http://www.amazon.com/Moonchild-Dreams-Nadia-Gerassimenko/dp/1507592205/ref=cm_rdp_product

And here’s my personal review of the book:

A wonderful array of works that adequately portrays Gerassimenko’s talent for vivid and amazing poetry. She arranges her works in such a way that tells a story rather than just compiled for the sake of putting her poems in one place. The flow from each portion of the story, and even from poem to poem, is so well done that it will be difficult to put this book down. Each poem paints a glowing picture with emotions you cannot help but feel yourself as you read them. It’s a wonderful adventure you want to keep reliving. I cannot wait for her next publication and would highly recommend this book to anyone who has a fondness for poetry.

She deserves so much more for all her devotion and talent but alas, this is all I can give for now. Even if you aren’t all that interested in poetry, give it a chance. I think you’ll be pleasantly surprised with the outcome.

2 thoughts on “Any Poetry Lovers??

    1. River Hayden

      You deserve the recognition and I honestly have no idea how I’m going to repay you for being so kind to me; but this is a start lol 😉

      Like

Leave a Reply

