Another review!!!

Not too bad! It got 4 out of 5 stars from authorsday.com! Here’s a link to the review:

http://authorsday.com/ebook-review-the-road-to-becoming-a-survivor-by-rr-hayden/

I guess I didn’t focus enough on the help I received, but it’s difficult to talk about it when I didn’t get a whole lot lol. What do you guys think??

Btw, sorry for not posting for a while. My life has gotten pretty busy as of late. I’ve found some new hobbies and I’m participating in NaNoWriMo so that’s taking up a of time since I didn’t start until November 11th. If anyone else is on nanowrimo.org let me know! I’d love some friends on that site!

Love and miss my blogily! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Another review!!!

Leave a Reply

